ODSA is run by a committed group of individuals, who donate their time to ensure that artists in and around Oswestry can come together with like minded people to enjoy the visual arts and enhance their own skills.

Meet the Team

The ODSA Officers:

  • President:                             Christine Brown
  • Chairman:                            Christine Taylor
  • Vice Chairman:                   To be appointed
  • Treasurer:                            Derek Noton
  • Programme Secretary:      Lesley Fisher
  • Membership Secretary:    Ann Wilkie
  • Publicity Secretary:           Carol Jones
  • General Secretary:            Julia Benning
  • Auditor:                               Debra Warne
Committee Members
  • Carol James
  • Barbra Noton
  • Pauline Preston
  • Stefanie Gundlach
  • Lesley Gardiner Jones
  • Cecilia Clifford

Contact Details

Mrs Christine Brown  Email:

Mrs Christine Taylor Email: